Photo of BethAnn Garteiz Photo of Jauna Balderston-Todd Photo of Dale Golder Photo of Sandi Gruberg Photo of Christopher Cleveland Photo of Nathan Becker

About Us

Our Staff

BethAnn Garteiz, Ed.D.

Executive Director

253.564.0707 ext. 107

Christopher Cleveland

Office Assistant

253.564.0707 ext. 100

Dale Golder

Housing Program Manager

253.564.0707 ext. 101

General Info / Questions


Jauna Balderston-Todd

Media Specialist / Bookkeeper

253.564.0707 ext. 103

Linda Hyatt

Program Consultant

Nancy Bellerud

Housing Program Assistant

Nathan Becker



Sandi Gruberg

Program Coordinator

253.564.0707 ext. 102

Shawna Franklin

Program Consultant

Our Board

Dr. Alan Gill

Board Chair

Member since 2007

Jason Clapp

Board Treasurer/Secretary

Member since 2019

Jeffrey Snyder, Sr.

Member since 2012

Jo Simms

Member since 2014

LaVon Frazier

Member since 2014

Melody Snyder

Member since 2013

Nancy Lee

Member since 2021

Sarah Tremblay

Member since 2019

Tom Pagano

Member since 2001

Our Steering Committee

Carolyn Jones


Cindy Becker


Doanh Chang


Francie Peltier


Michael Raymond

Self Advocate

Robert Wardell

Self Advocate

Vikram Shah