Photo of BethAnn Garteiz Photo of Jauna Balderston-Todd Photo of Dale Golder Photo of Sandi Gruberg Photo of Christopher Cleveland Photo of Nathan Becker

About Us

Our Staff

BethAnn Garteiz, Ed.D.

Executive Director

253.564.0707 ext. 107

bethann@pc2online.org

Caridad (Cary) Vazquez

LINKS Program Assistant (Asistente del Programa LINKS)

253.564.0707

cary@pc2online.org

Christopher Cleveland

Office Assistant

253.564.0707 ext. 100

christopher@pc2online.org

Dale Golder

Housing Program Manager

253.564.0707 ext. 101

dale@pc2online.org

General Info / Questions

253.564.0707

info@pc2online.org

Jauna Balderston-Todd

Media Specialist / Bookkeeper

253.564.0707 ext. 103

jauna@pc2online.org

Linda Hyatt

LINKS Program Consultant

253.564.0707

linda@pc2online.org

Nancy Bellerud

Housing Program Assistant

253.564.0707

nancy@pc2online.org

Nathan Becker

Custodian

253.564.0707

Sandi Gruberg

Program Coordinator

253.564.0707 ext. 102

sandi@pc2online.org

Shawna Franklin

Housing Program Consultant

253.564.0707

shawna@pc2online.org

Our Board

Dr. Alan Gill

Board Chair

Member since 2007

Jason Clapp

Board Treasurer/Secretary

Member since 2019

Jeffrey Snyder, Sr.

Member since 2012

Jo Simms

Member since 2014

LaVon Frazier

Member since 2014

Melody Snyder

Member since 2013

Nancy Lee

Member since 2021

Sarah Tremblay

Member since 2019

Tom Pagano

Member since 2001

Our Steering Committee

Carolyn Jones

Parent

Cindy Becker

Parent

Doanh Chang

Parent

Francie Peltier

Parent

Michael Raymond

Self Advocate

Robert Wardell

Self Advocate

Vikram Shah

Parent